LATEST PROCEDURES

×

Promotion

LATEST PROCEDURES

LATEST PROCEDURES

 

Dr Gabriela Testimonials

Providing excellence in aesthetic medicine

MS GEMMA COLLINS – February 2018

5-star-rating

I have been a patient of Dr Gabriela Clinic now for over 4 years and simply would not go anywhere else for my treatments. I was 46 years old at the time and I must admit, I looked 20 years older… I was so incredibly unhappy with my appearance that I stopped going out with my husband because of my look. I was very unhappy at that time.

People around me often used to say to me that I was ‘looking tired’, or “had a long night out”, when that actually wasn’t true. I sat down with doctor Gabriela and she asked her what I thought was wrong and then she told me what she thought I actually needed. I was impressed by her knowledge, professionalism, honesty, experience and extraordinary team.

What I also liked, there was no pressure and no selling. I was given a plan and itemised costing and I was given time to go away and think about what was proposed. It was explained that if I decided to go ahead everything would not be done at once but would be gradual – the aim being to make any changes as natural as possible.

Since the very beginning, all this has more than reached any expectations I had preconceived. The change was simply unbelievable, so complex…I look natural, radiant, much younger. I just turned 50, and I look better than when I was 40.

It has really boosted my confidence in an incredible way, I feel my husband is really proud of me when going out together, he doesn’t leave me for a second alone…!

I simply believe, doctor Gabriela got it right, since the very beginning, and with an impressive approach. Thank you!

MS CRISTINA SCHLESIER – February 2018

5-star-rating

Without any doubt this is the best aesthetic clinic in London. I have approached Dr Gabriela last year when I’ve personally seen the results – my colleague at work had pdo threads lift in her face and décolleté, unbelievable results. I have done the same and Dr Gabriela also managed to tighten my loose skin on knees and elbows. I liked very much her approach, care, experience and aftercare too. I would never expect such a great results from a nonsurgical procedure. Definitely worth every penny spent!

MS LAUREN COLLIS – February 2018

5-star-rating

I contacted Dr Gabriela to loose weight, I simply couldn’t fit any dress any longer and the Christmas obviously didn’t help me at all. I’ve had the 360 body sculpt and it was a great procedure to reduce quickly fat. I got fantastic results right after the first session. I was impressed by Dr Gabriela charisma and her knowledge, and by her approach to me. I feel she’s someone I can fully trust which is not that easy in this industry. I booked myself also for the PDO threads lift, to improve the skin on my face with the most advance method and done by the most experienced expert – Dr Gabriela Mercik!

MS MASHA MARINICHEVA – June 2017

5-star-rating

Absolutely impeccable. This is the way you want to be treated – I mean the team of professionals taking care of me was amazing. Also very satisfied with the results and decided to continue with another laser treatment as I totally trust dr Gabriela and her staff.

MRS HELENA CAIRNEY – November 2017

5-star-rating

I had Dr Gabriela for PDO Threads lifting around 3 months ago and I couldn’t be happier, she managed to get rid of my loose skin and I am very happy with the results, better than expected. Done elbows and knees, really satisfied, can wear my short dresses again.
Dr Gabriela is very professional and lovely, with special attention to details. I’ve booked now another procedure for my neck.

MRS LEA ROGERS – November 2017

5-star-rating

My doctor recommended me Dr Gabriela clinic after I had operated breast cancer. I thought I had my day counted and honestly I was feeling very bad about all I was going trough. I met Dr Gabriela Mercik and her team 3 times before I actually had the PDO threads lift done, as I had million questions and felt very weak after all my drama. I’ve never been treated so well, with respect and understanding for my problem. I trusted Dr Gabriela because of her experience, amazing results and a very special approach to me. Today, I am back to normal life, I fell new born, strong and ready to deal with anything. I am also happy I have met someone so special and dedicated to help others, as Dr Gabriela. Will never forget. Thank you.

MS SANDRINE COLEY – December 2017

5-star-rating

Absolutely thrilled by the 5D laser treatment, couldn’t believe the way my face has changed, I look 15 years younger! Had a wonderful experience and will continue with dr Gabriela with other skin treatments next month. My colleagues at work couldn’t just believe it.

VERA SOMOVA – October 2017

5-star-rating

I have just finished a course of mesotherapy/skin rejuvenation at Dr Gabriela clinic. I was quite nervous, never done anything similar before. Met Dr G for a free consultation and must admit, this woman has got amazing charisma and impressive experience, she soon put me at my ease. I’ve been really impressed with her professionalism and friendliness, also her staff was great. 100% recommendation. The wrinkle treatment – relaxing injections made me 10 years younger!

MRS ANGELICA CARVALHO – November 2017

5-star-rating

I never write reviews but Dr Gabriela simple left me speechless. Impressive results after PDO Threads done in my face. In my 50 yrs I look 40, no wrinkles left and very smooth skin. I had obviously my doubts before the treatment, even if I’ve seen lots of before/after. But once I have done mine, I understood this is the best method and the best expert in the field. Congratulations Dr Gabriela!

MR GIOVANNI GRECO – October 2017

5-star-rating

Dr Gabriela made me stop snoring with a very easy laser treatment. What a relief for everybody in the house!!! Thankful of the rest of my life.

MR REMI HART – September 2017

5-star-rating

Best skin laser results ever! Old acne scars and wrinkles gone, very simple painless free treatment. Really great and professional team at Dr Gabriela Clinic made the whole experience even better. Thanks Jane and Dr Gabriela!

MR REMI HART – September 2017

5-star-rating

Best skin laser results ever! Old acne scars and wrinkles gone, very simple painless free treatment. Really great and professional team at Dr Gabriela Clinic made the whole experience even better. Thanks Jane and Dr Gabriela!

Gift Voucher